2019 OSSOA Annual Conference

Event
2019 OSSOA Annual Conference
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Friday, July 19, 2019
 
Location: Eagle Crest Resort, Redmond Oregon

Registered attendees (63)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 White, William
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019 Smith, Tyler
Saturday, July 06, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Montague, Kevin
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - plus 1 guest
Monday, June 24, 2019 - plus 1 guest
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Oregon School Safety Officers Association
727 Center St NE #12 Salem OR 97301  --  p: 971-599-3389  --  email

c Copyright 2011 Oregon School Safety Officers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software